The School


1. Name of the School with address: with pin code. 

(i) E-mail
(ii) Ph.No.
ANANDALAYA PUBLIC SCHOOL P.O- Jagdishpur, Via- Madhupur,
Dist. Deoghar,(Jh)   PIN-815353 
2. Year of establishment of School 1995
3. Whether NOC from State/UT or recommendation of Embassy of India obtained?(i)NOC. No (ii)NOC issuing date YES 284 23/01/2007
4. Is the school is recognized, If yes by which Authority Yes, Central Board of Secondary Education
5. Status of affiliation: Permanent/Regular/Provisional 
(i)Affiliation No.
(ii)Affiliation with the board since
(iii) Extension of affiliation upto
Up to X Std Provisional Affiliation 3430220 CBSE Affiliated since1st April 2008 31st March 2019,
6. Name if Trust/Society/ Company Registered under Section 25 of the Company Act,1956. Period upto which Registration of Trust/ Society is valid. People's Institute for Development and Training Registered under Society Act


P.O - Jagdishpur, Via- Madhupur, Dist.-Deoghar, Jharkhand,


List of Managing Committee

Sl.No Name Occupation Address Designation
1 Dr. Aparna Dasgupta Social Scientist PIDT Lokshala, PO- Jagdishpur,Via-Madhupur, Dist. Deoghar(Jh) Chairperson cum Manager
2 C. Indira Dasgupta Director of PIDT Tower 4B 402 Godrej woodsman Estate Hebbal Kempapura Bangalore 560024. Member
3  Mr.Aniruddh Mishra Principal  Anandalaya Public School S.A.-13/46, D-1, Korea Mandir Road Sarnath, Varanasi(U.P) Secretary
4 Mr.S. Thyagrajan  Principal Jawahar Navoday Vidyalaya Jawahar Navoday Vidyalaya   , Gandey, Giridih  (JH) Member
5 Mr. A.K. Pathak Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya  Kendriya Vidyalaya  , Madhupur, Deoghar, Jharlhand. Member
6 Prof. K.K Sen Ex. Professor A/12 Paryavaran Complex, Maidangarhi Road , Saket, New Delhi. Member
7 Smt. Sangeeta Devi Parent of Student Village-Gobindpur, P.O-Gadisirsia P.S-Bengabad, Dist. -Giridih, Jharkhand Member
8 Sonalal Murmu Parent of Student Village-Gobindpur, P.O-Gadisirsia P.S-Bengabad, Dist. -Giridih, Jharkhand  Member
9 Bina Mishra Retired Joint Secretary ,Tribal Development , Govt. of Jharkhand. 420 Sarda Apartment , opposite Jivan Jyoti Apartment , Ranchi. Member
10 Prof . Salauddin Ex. Board Member of SBI At +P.O- Madhupur, Dist.- Deoghar, Jharkahnd. Member
11 Mr. Sadanand Tiwari Teacher Anandalaya Public School Village-Noniyad, P.O-Baracharpa P.S- Madhupur, Dist. Deoghar, Jharkhand Member
12 Mr. Amit Kr. Jha Librarian Anandalaya Public School “Rukmini Bhawan” Dangal Para, Near Hatia Road, Dumka , Jharkand Member
13 Prince Samad Correspondent At +P.O- Madhupur, Dist.- Deoghar, Jharkahnd. Member
14 Bhim Prasad Jha Ex. Headmaster Village + P.O- Burhai, P.S- Madhupur, Dist- Deoghar , Jharkhand.  Member
15 Manilal Murmu Research Scholar Village- Darwe, P.O- Jagdishpur, P.S-Madhupur, Dist.- Deoghar.(Jh) Member

Name and official address of the Manager /President /Chairman/Correspondent 
(i) E-mail
(iii) Fax

Dr. Aparna Dasgupta
PIDT Lokshala,
Dist. Deoghar(Jh)

Area of School campus
(i)in acres
(ii)in sq.mtrs.
(iii) Built up area (sq.mtrs)
(iv) Area of playground in sq mtrs.
(v) Others facilities

(i)Swimming pool
(ii) Indoor games
(iii) Dance Rooms
(v)Music Rooms
(vi) Health and Medical Check up

7.12 acres

10. Details of fee ( monthly total fee)
(i) Pre- Nursery NA
(ii)Nursery NA
(iii) I to V Class- I, Monthly fee-Rs-490                          
Class-II, Monthly fee-Rs-490                           
Class-III, Monthly fee-Rs-490                            
Class-IV, Monthly fee-Rs-570                           
Class-V, Monthly fee-Rs-570                                           
(iv) VI to X  ( OnlyTuition fee monthly collected from students) Class- VI, Monthly fee-Rs-700                             
Class-VII, Monthly fee-Rs-700             
Class-VIII, Monthly fee-Rs-700                         
Class-IX, Monthly fee-Rs-780                          
Class-X, Monthly fee-Rs-780                                            
(vi) XI &XII N.A
11. Transport facility  (i) Own buses (ii)Buses hired on contract basis (iii)Details of Transport charge Hired on contract basis
Noniyad Rs.400/-
Dakbangla Rs.400/-
Chapuadih Rs.450/-
Gobindpur Rs.430/-
Ahardih Rs.450/-
Budhudih Rs.450/-
Burhai , Dubrajpur Rs.400/-
Jamua Rs.500/-
Pathaljore Rs.350/-
Dhamni Rs.350/-
Sarpatta Rs.400/-
Jhalakdiha Rs.430/-


Particulars of teaching staff ( to be updated from time to time)

Name Designation Date Of birth Date Of Appointment Trained/Untrained Probation / Confirmed Adhoc/Part time
Aniruddh Mishra PRINCIPAL 04.07.1969 01.04.2013 Trained Confermed NA
Amit Kr. Jha Librarian 11.07.1982 16.07.2011 Trained Confermed NA
Ayoub Sheikh TGT 05.06.1969 13.07.2010 Trained Confermed NA
Abdul Quddus Ansari TGT 01.01.1968 13.07.2010 Trained Confermed NA
Manoj Rajak TGT 01.01.1971 13.07.2010 Trained Confermed NA
Sadanand Tiwari TGT 05.03.1966 16.07.2010 Trained Confermed NA
Pradip Murmu TGT 20.05.1967 13.07.2010 Trained Confermed NA
Naresh Tiwari TGT 18.08.1969 13.07.2010 Trained Confermed NA
Anand Kaushal TGT 05.01.1986 24.7.2012 Trained Confermed NA
Sarfaraj Ansari TGT 09.12.1984 01.08.2010 Trained Confermed NA
Santosh Nayek  PRT 22.09.1974 13.07.2010 Trained Confermed NA
Subrata Mandal PTI 11.02.1981 03.11.2011 Trained Confermed NA
Nutan Kumar Tiwari TGT 24.02.1990 01.05.2013 Trained Confermed NA
Amarendra Nath Pandey PRT 15.02.1984 03.01.2014 Untrained Confermed  NA
Sujay Kumar Rajhans TGT 01.03.1978 26.04.2014 Trained Confermed  NA
Sanjeev Kumar TGT 23.01.1982 07.07.2014 Trained Confermed  NA
Vinod Mishra TGT 07.07.1975 06.04.2015 Trained Confermed NA
Vinoy Pandey TGT 15.01.1978 22.06.2015 Trained Confermed NA
Dipendra Pandey TGT 15.05.1983 06.04.2015 Trained Confermed NA
Arti Pandey PRT 05.02.1986 01.07.2015 Untrained Confermed NA
Sunita Tudu PRT 02.02.1990 19.08.2015 Trained Confermed NA
Seema Besra   13.02.1986 1.08.1916 Trained Confermed NA


Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/ non-teaching staff (to be updated time to time)

Designation Scale  Of Pay % of ESI % of DA HRA EPF Contribution
Principal 7500-225-12000 4.75 47 5% 12%
Vice-Principal NA        
PGT NA        
TGT 5500-175-9000 4.75 47 5% 12%
PRT 4500-125-7000 4.75 47 5% 12%
PTI 5500-175-9000 4.75 47 5% 12%
Counsellor NA        
Librarian 5500-175-9000 4.75 47 5% 12%
Clerk Cum Accountant 4500-125-7000 4.75 47 5% 12%
Peon 2550-55-2660-60-3200 4.75 47 5% 12%


Mode of payment of salary
(i)Name of the Bank through which salary is drawing
(ii) Through single cheque transfer advice            
(iii) Inv\dividual cheque 
(iv) Cash

Jagdishpur, Madhupur,Deoghar(Jh)
Library facilities
(i) Size of the Library in sq.feet
(ii) No. of Periodicals
(iii)No. of Reference books class wise
(iv) No. of Magazine(vi) Others( News paper) dailies

1250 sq.ft. 

Name of the  Grievance /redressal officer
with E-mail and Fax No.
Aniruddh Mishra


Members of Sexual Harasment Committee

1 Dr. Aparna Dasgupta Chairperson cum Manager Social Scientist
2  Mr.Aniruddh Mishra Secretary Principal               Anandalaya Public School
3 Mr.Ram Ekbal Pandey Member Social Worker
4 Mr. Sadanand Tiwari Member Librarian Anandalaya Public School
5 Mr. Amit Kr. Jha Member Librarian Anandalaya Public School
6 Sunita Tudu Member Teacher              Anandalaya Public School
7 Seema Besra Member Teacher              Anandalaya Public School
8 Kumari Prativa Member Student of Class-X
9 Md. Arif Member Student of Class-X


Class wise enlolment of school for the current session

Class No. of section  Enrolment
I 1 40
II 1 40
III 1 40
IV 1 47
V 1 40
VI 1 40
VII 1 42
VIII 1 46
IX 4 159
X 4 159
Academic session period  From 1st April to 31st March
Vacation From 20th May to 20th June
From 25th December to 1st January
Admission Period From 1st April to 31st July